michael cera kieran culkin

Kieran Culkin & Michael Cera Talk Mario Kart, Tavi & WWE

Entering Kieran Culkin’s dressing room backstage at New York’s Cort Theatre, where he’s currently starring on Broadway in This is Our Youth, is essentially a VIP invite into his own private man cave, complete with a sweet Nintendo 64 set up and an array of soon-to-be vintage games. But instead of beer cans, the room is littered with boxes of tea and honey—he and costars Michael Cera and Tavi Gevinson must project in front of a live audience (no do-overs) for eight shows a week, after all.

Continue reading


Stress Relief

Former executive producer and writer of Jon Stewart’s The Daily Show, Rory Albanese, is on his way to creating a new show for Comedy Central called The Minority Report with Larry Wilmore.  The nine time Emmy winner has been a key part of The Daily Show for over a decade, and it has been just announced that his new project will take the spot of a show you might be familiar with called The Colbert Report. Catch him this weekend as he headlines at the Stress Factory Comedy Club.




Liam Hemsworth Talks The Hunger Games, J.Law, & Brothers

“If you put the work in, and you show that you’re willing to work hard, you’ll succeed.  I feel that I often put in more work, and that is what separates me from the other people,” says actor Liam Hemsworth of his work ethic in his cover interview for NYLON Guys.


Continue reading